a New Visions Charter High School

Humanities III

Our Staff

Leadership

Janique Cambridge
Janique Cambridge

Principal 

jcambridge2@charter.newvisions.org

 

Sylvia Harris
Sylvia Harris

Assistant Principal

sharris4@charter.newvisions.org

Andrew Wintner
Andrew Wintner
Ferrugia Sonthonax
Ferrugia Sonthonax

Director of School Operations

fsonthonax3@charter.newvisions.org

Monica Wilkinson
Monica Wilkinson

Associate Director of Special Education

mwilkinson2@charter.newvisions.org

Fine Arts

Christina Baurle
Christina Baurle
Andrew Campbell
Andrew Campbell
Langston Jones
Langston Jones

English Language Arts

Aimee Cryer
Aimee Cryer
Rachel Mae Ignacio
Rachel Mae Ignacio
Simone Muschett
Simone Muschett
Ernest Pope
Ernest Pope

History

Christopher Cajigas
Christopher Cajigas
Adam Lapierre
Adam Lapierre

US History&Government 

alapierre25@charter.newvisions.org

Langston Jones
Langston Jones

Global History&Government 

ljones10@charter.newvisions.org

Mathematics

Christina Alliance
Christina Alliance
Fitzgerald Garraud
Fitzgerald Garraud
Sarah Hall
Sarah Hall

Operations and Culture

Sherry Ann Hutchinson
Sherry Ann Hutchinson
Tiffany Lewis
Tiffany Lewis

Student Recruitment and Community Engagement Coordinator 

tlewis21@charter.newvisions.org

Marly Sillien
Marly Sillien
Shadae Williams
Shadae Williams

Attendance Coordinator

swilliams11@charter.newvisions.org

Wadyah Hassan
Wadyah Hassan

Operations Associate 

whassan24@charter.newvisions.org

Darrel Hammond
Darrel Hammond
Darius Hawkins
Darius Hawkins
Michael Perez
Michael Perez
Younes Wadiai
Younes Wadiai

Associate Director of Technology

ywadiai1@charter.newvisions.org

Physical Education

Casey Reiter
Casey Reiter
Tamara Harper
Tamara Harper

Science

Summer Ahmad
Summer Ahmad

Living Environment

sahmad3@charter.newvisions.org

Carmel Waldron
Carmel Waldron
Katrina Osborne
Katrina Osborne

Special Education

Janelle Holford
Janelle Holford
Katrina Osborne
Katrina Osborne
Leah Poole
Leah Poole

Special Education Resident 

lpoole3@charter.newvisions.org

Memee White
Memee White

Special Education 

mwhite20@charter.newvisions.org

Student Services

Patricia Thomas
Patricia Thomas

9th Grade Guidance Counselor

pthomas28@charter.newvisions.org

Yelena Sokolovskaya
Yelena Sokolovskaya

10th Grade Guidance Counselor

ysokol21@charter.newvisions.org

Torian Yancey-Stembridge
Torian Yancey-Stembridge
Rene DaSilva
Rene DaSilva

12th Grade Guidance Counselor

rdasilva21@charter.newvisions.org

Nitsa Chery
Nitsa Chery
Kehinde Koiki
Kehinde Koiki

Internship Coordinator

kkoiki28@charter.newvisions.org

World Languages Department

Maria Unger
Maria Unger

Follow Us