a New Visions Charter High School

Humanities III

Our Staff

Leadership

Porsche Cox
Porsche Cox
Sylvia Harris
Sylvia Harris

Assistant Principal

sharris4@charter.newvisions.org

Aaron Winik
Aaron Winik

Assistant Principal

awinik8@charter.newvisions.org

 

Andrew Wintner
Andrew Wintner
Ferrugia Sonthonax
Ferrugia Sonthonax

Director of School Operations

fsonthonax3@charter.newvisions.org

Monica Wilkinson
Monica Wilkinson

Associate Director of Special Education

mwilkinson2@charter.newvisions.org

Fine Arts

Christina Baurle
Christina Baurle
Andrew Campbell
Andrew Campbell

English Language Arts

Sa'eed Ali
Aimee Cryer
Aimee Cryer
Rachel Mae Ignacio
Rachel Mae Ignacio
Craig Knight
Craig Knight
Simone Muschett
Simone Muschett
Ernest Pope
Chelsea Quaranta
Chelsea Quaranta

History

Christopher Cajigas
Christopher Cajigas
Adam Lapierre
Adam Lapierre
Langston Jones
Langston Jones
Jashaun Roebuck
Jashaun Roebuck
Laze Skepi
Laze Skepi

Mathematics

Christina Alliance
Christina Alliance
Carl Baurle
Carl Baurle
Fitzgerald Garraud
Fitzgerald Garraud
Sarah Hall
Sarah Hall
Daeho Kim
Daeho Kim
Khloe Sigler
Khloe Sigler

Algebra I

ksigler7@charter.newvisions.org

Operations and Culture

Sherry Ann Hutchinson
Sherry Ann Hutchinson
Marly Sillien
Marly Sillien
Shadae Williams
Shadae Williams

Attendance Coordinator

swilliams11@charter.newvisions.org

Darrel Hammond
Darrel Hammond
Nelia Escobar
Nelia Escobar
Michael Perez
Michael Perez
Younes Wadiai
Younes Wadiai

Associate Director of Technology

ywadiai1@charter.newvisions.org

Physical Education

Casey Reiter
Casey Reiter
John Tan
John Tan

Physical Education

jtan27@charter.newvisions.org

Science

Patricia Giordano
Patricia Giordano

AP Environmental Science

pgiordano20@charter.newvisions.org

Omar Yassin
Omar Yassin

Living Environment

oyassin8@charter.newvisions.org

Manpreet Kaur
Manpreet Kaur

Living Environment

mkaur11@charter.newvisions.org

Carmel Waldron
Carmel Waldron

Special Education and English as a Second Language

Janelle Holford
Janelle Holford
Max Lesser
Max Lesser
Katrina Osborne
Katrina Osborne
Staci Weile
Staci Weile

Special Education

sweile9@charter.newvisions.org

Ron Bruce
Ron Bruce

Special Education

rbruce6@charter.newvisions.org

Eden Hadera
Eden Hadera
Samantha Leong
Samantha Leong
Robert Kirchhausen
Robert Kirchhausen

English as a Second Language

rkirchhausen10@charter.newvisions.org

Student Services

Rene DaSilva
Rene DaSilva
Yelena Sokolovskaya
Yelena Sokolovskaya
Patricia Thomas
Patricia Thomas
Torian Yancey-Stembridge
Torian Yancey-Stembridge
Nitsa Chery
Nitsa Chery
Kehinde Koiki
Kehinde Koiki

Internship Coordinator

kkoiki28@charter.newvisions.org

World Languages Department

Maria Unger
Maria Unger

Follow Us