a New Visions Charter High School

Humanities II

Our Staff

Leadership

Mr. David W. Neagley
Mr. David W. Neagley

Principal

dneagley14@charter.newvisions.org

Mrs. M. Jacobs
Mrs. M. Jacobs

Assistant Principal
mjacobs19@charter.newvisions.org

Mrs. S. Ortiz-Wong
Mrs. S. Ortiz-Wong

Assistant Principal

sortiz3@charter.newvisions.org

 

Ms. A Watson
Ms. A Watson

Assistant Principal

awatson1@charter.newvisions.org

 

Ms. K. Brown
Ms. K. Brown

Director of School Operations 
kbrowntorres13@charter.newvisions.org

 

Mrs. M.Bey
Mrs. M.Bey

Deputy Director of School Operations mbey16@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. L. Saat
Ms. L. Saat

Department Chair, 9th Grade Counselor 
lsaat12@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. V. Eddie
Mr. V. Eddie

Associate Director of School Culture

veddie21@charter.newvisions.org

Operations

Ms. S. Vargas
Ms. S. Vargas

Alumni and Partnerships Manager
svargas10@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. J. Molina
Ms. J. Molina

Parent Engagement & Recruitment Manager
Jmolina23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. L. Calderon
Ms. L. Calderon

Student Records Coordinator
lcalderon10@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Arthur
Ms. C. Arthur

Office & Facilities Coordinator
Carthur3@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Medina
Ms. M. Medina

School Coordinator
mmedina27@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. D. Bailey
Mr. D. Bailey

School Coordinator
dbailey30@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Andino
Ms. C. Andino

School Associate
candino23@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. A. Soto
Mr. A. Soto

School Associate 

asoto3@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. F. Lopez
Mr. F. Lopez

Librarian
Flopez9@charter.newvisions.org

 

Mr. L. DeJesus
Mr. L. DeJesus

Tech Specialist 
ldejesus11@charter.newvisions.org

Scholar Support

Ms. L. Butler
Ms. L. Butler

Social Worker
Lbutler14@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. M. Garcia
Mr. M. Garcia

Social Worker

mgarcia22@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. T. Farrar
Ms. T. Farrar

10th Grade Counselor 
tfarrar9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms.J. Trinidad
Ms.J. Trinidad

11th Grade School Counselor
jtrinidad8@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. P. Vanno
Mr. P. Vanno

12th th Grade School Counselor

pvanno29@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. T. Palmieri
Ms. T. Palmieri

12th Grade School Counselor

tpalmieri16@charter.newvisions.org
 

Mr. K. Sanchez
Mr. K. Sanchez

9th Grade Dean
ksanchez22@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. M. Thomas
Mr. M. Thomas

10th Grade Dean
mthomas26@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. A. Smith
Mr. A. Smith

11th Grade Dean
asmith7@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. S. Hall
Ms. S. Hall

12th Grade Dean
Shunterhall14@charter.newvisions.org

English Department

Mr. S. Tutu
Mr. S. Tutu

9th Grade English 
stutu17@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. G.Dixon
Ms. G.Dixon

10th Grade English
gdixon19@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Gomez
Ms. M. Gomez

11th Grade English

mgomez3@charter.newvisions.org

 

Mr. R. Phelps
Mr. R. Phelps

11th Grade English/Creative Writing 
Rphelps15@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. I. Butler
Ms. I. Butler

12th Grade English/AP English
Ibutler8@charter.newvisions.org

History Department

Mr. J. Aquino
Mr. J. Aquino

9th Grade Big History
Jaquino15@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. R. Liberty
Ms. R. Liberty

11th Grade US & Global 
rliberty3@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. N. Locoteta
Ms. N. Locoteta

11th Grade Global II
nlocoteta21@charter.newvisions.org
 

Mr. M. McCollough
Mr. M. McCollough

12th Grade Government & Economics
mmccollough25@charter.newvisions.org

Mathematics Department

Ms. C. Vasquez
Ms. C. Vasquez

Algebra
Cvasquez7@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. J. Acosta
Ms. J. Acosta

Algebra II
jacosta21@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. E. Silva
Ms. E. Silva

Statistics/AP Statistics 
esilva21@charter.newvisions.org

Ms.  M. Yuelys
Ms. M. Yuelys

Algebra
myuelys5@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education Department

Ms. B. Hunt
Ms. B. Hunt

Special Education Coordinator 
bhunt14@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. A. Ruiz
Ms. A. Ruiz

Special Education/ELA
aruiz9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. K. Frigenti
Ms. K. Frigenti

Special Education/Math
kfrigenti4@charter.newvisiosn.org

Mr. J. Michael
Mr. J. Michael

Special Education/History
jmichael6@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. T. Silverstein
Ms. T. Silverstein

Special Education/Math
tsilverstein8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Czajkowska
Ms. M. Czajkowska

Special Education/Science/Math

Mczajkowska17@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Woods
Ms. C. Woods

Special Education/History
cwoods11@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. T. McGlyn
Mr. T. McGlyn

Special Education

tmcglyn23@charter.newvisions.org

English as a New Language

Ms. E. Erler
Ms. E. Erler

English/History
eerler24@charter.newvisions.org

MS. E. DENTINGER
MS. E. DENTINGER

English/ESL

edentinger9@charter.newvisions.org

MS. R. ANDRADE
MS. R. ANDRADE

History/Science/Math 
randrade18@charter.newvisions.org

Literacy Department

Ms. M. Saeed
Ms. M. Saeed

Literacy
msaeed25@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Kara Scagliola
Ms. Kara Scagliola

Literacy/Special Education
kscagliola14@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Giraldo
Ms. M. Giraldo

Literacy/Read 180
mgiraldo26@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. L. Davis
Ms. L. Davis

Wilson Intervension

ldavis18@charter.newvisions.org

Electives Department

Ms. S. Asibey
Ms. S. Asibey

Physical Education 
sasibey12@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Y. Crespo
Ms. Y. Crespo

Physical Education/Health
Ycrespo16@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. K. Calderon
Ms. K. Calderon

Physical Education
kcalderon8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Pope-Brown
Ms. M. Pope-Brown

Visual Arts
mpope5@charter.newvisions.org

 

Ms. L. Pugh
Ms. L. Pugh

Theater
lpugh4@charter.newvisions.org

Foreign Language Department

Ms. D Guambana
Ms. D Guambana

Spanish I

dguambana15@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. C Blanco
Mr. C Blanco

Spanish II

cblanco7@charter.newvisions.org

Science Department

Mr. E. Nunez
Mr. E. Nunez

Living Enviorment 
enunez6@charter.newvisions.org
 

Ms. A. Joseph-Prescott
Ms. A. Joseph-Prescott

Environmental Science/Chemistry
aprescott16@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. K. Bediako
Mr. K. Bediako

Earth Science

kbediako22@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. V . Wijesundera
Mr. V . Wijesundera

Living Enviorment/Physics 

vwijesundera15@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. M. McMurray
Mr. M. McMurray

Living Enviorment/Physics

Follow Us