a New Visions Charter High School

Humanities II

Our Staff

Leadership

Ms. M. Jackman
Ms. M. Jackman

Principal

Mjackman21@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. A. Smith
Ms. A. Smith

Instructional AP, Lower House
asmith12@charter.newvisiosn.org

Ms. K. Brown-Torres
Ms. K. Brown-Torres

Instructional AP, Upper House
kbrowntorres13@charter.newvisions.org

 

Ms. M. Jacobs
Ms. M. Jacobs

Department Chair, Social Studies

mjacobs9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. N. Medina
Ms. N. Medina

Department Chair, Science

nmedina6@charter.newvisions.org

Scholar Support

Ms. L. Butler
Ms. L. Butler

Social Worker
Lbutler8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Y. Young
Ms. Y. Young

Social Worker

Yyoung15@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. P. Vanno
Mr. P. Vanno

10th Grade School Counselor
pvanno29@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. L. Saat
Ms. L. Saat

11th Grade School Counselor
Lsaat12@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. P. Claire
Mr. P. Claire

12th Grade Guidance Counselor
pclaire19@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. S. Hall
Ms. S. Hall

Assistant Dean
Shunterhall14@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Andino
Ms. C. Andino

School Associate
Candino23@charter.newvisiosn.org

Mr. A. Soto
Mr. A. Soto

School Assistant, Dean
Asoto3@charter.newvisions.org

Operations

Ms. M.Bey
Ms. M.Bey

Deputy Director of School Operations
Mbey16@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. S. Vargas
Ms. S. Vargas

School Manager, Events & Recruitment
svargas10@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. J. Molina
Ms. J. Molina

Parent Coordinator
Jmolina23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Arthur
Ms. C. Arthur

School Secretary
Carthur3@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Medina
Ms. M. Medina

School Coordinator
mmedina27@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. L. Calderon
Ms. L. Calderon

Student Records Coordinator
lcalderon10@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. F. Lopez
Mr. F. Lopez

Librarian
Flopez9@charter.newvisions.org

 

Mr. K. Sanchez
Mr. K. Sanchez

Dean of Restoration

Ksanchez22@charter.newvisions.org

 

Mr. A. Smith
Mr. A. Smith

Dean

Asmith7@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. M. Thomas
Mr. M. Thomas

Dean

Mthomas26@charter.newvisions.org

History

Ms. R. Joseph
Ms. R. Joseph

U.S History
Rjoseph25@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. J. Pollock
Mr. J. Pollock

U.S History
Jpollock22@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. J. Aquino
Mr. J. Aquino

Government/Economics
Jaquino15@charter.newvisions.org

English

Ms. I. Butler
Ms. I. Butler

English Language Arts
Ibutler8@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. R. Phelps
Mr. R. Phelps

English Language Arts
Rphelps15@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. R. Russo
Mr. R. Russo

English Language Arts
Rrusso8@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. S. Tutu
Mr. S. Tutu

English Language Arts
stutu17@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Altman
Ms. C. Altman

ESL
Caltman1@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Saeed
Ms. M. Saeed
Ms. M. Giraldo
Ms. M. Giraldo

Literacy Intervention
mgiraldo26@charter.newvisions.org

Mathematics

Ms. C. Vasquez
Ms. C. Vasquez

Algebra
Cvasquez7@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. J. Acosta
Ms. J. Acosta

Algebra II
jacosta21@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. H. Ali
Ms. H. Ali

Geometry

 

Science

Mr. Bediako
Mr. Bediako

Science
kbediako22@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. E. Nunez
Mr. E. Nunez

Earth Science
enunez6@charter.newvisions.org
 

Ms. I Lin
Ms. I Lin


Living Environment

ilin26@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education

Ms. B. Hunt
Ms. B. Hunt

Associate Director of Special Education
bhunt14@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. A. Ruiz
Ms. A. Ruiz

Special Education
aruiz9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. T. Winter
Ms. T. Winter

Special Education
twinter4@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. K. Scagliola
Ms. K. Scagliola

Special Education
kscagliola14@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. J. Michael
Mr. J. Michael

Special Education
jmichael6@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. T. Silverstein
Ms. T. Silverstein

Special Education
tsilverstein8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. K. Frigenti
Ms. K. Frigenti

Special Education
kfrigenti4@charter.newvisiosn.org

Ms. M. Czajkowska
Ms. M. Czajkowska

Special Education

Mczajkowska17@charter.newvisions.org

Electives

Ms. S. Asibey
Ms. S. Asibey

Physical Education/Health 
sasibey12@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Y. Crespo
Ms. Y. Crespo

Physical Education/Health
Ycrespo16@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. D. Bailey
Mr. D. Bailey

Physical Education/Health
dbailey30@charter.newvisiona.org

Ms. D. Guambana
Ms. D. Guambana

Spanish
dguambana15@charter.newvisons.org

Ms. M. Pope
Ms. M. Pope

Visual Arts
mpope5@charter.newvisions.org

 

Ms. J. Ralph
Ms. J. Ralph

Theater
jralph13@charter.newvisions.org

Follow Us