a New Visions Charter High School

Advanced Math & Science III

Our Staff

Our diverse, engaged staff is committed to student success.

Leadership

We rise by lifting others

Nissi Jonathan
Nissi Jonathan
Ms. Molloy
Ms. Molloy

Chief Operations Officer
gmolloy20@charter.newvisions.org
 

Mr. Silkowitz
Mr. Silkowitz

Assistant Principal
12th Grade
jsilkowitz7@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Miranda
Ms. Miranda

Assistant Principal
11th Grade
mmiranda17@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Franco
Ms. Franco

Assistant Principal
10th Grade
cfranco15@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Cambridge
Ms. Cambridge

Assistant Principal
9th Grade
jcambridge2@charter.newvisions.org

Math

Our superb Math Department

Mr. Goldberg
Mr. Goldberg

Geometry & Algebra II
All Grades
fgoldberg23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. McClean
Ms. McClean

Algebra I
9th Grade
lmcclean20@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. McKenna
Ms. McKenna
Mr. Cahill
Mr. Santana
Mr. Santana
Mr. Borrero

Science

Our magnificent Science teachers

Ms. Ott
Ms. Ott

Living Environment
10th Grade
mott22@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Goldstein
Ms. Goldstein

Chemistry
11th Grade
lgoldstein7@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Leelam
Ms. Leelam

Living Environment 
sleelam10@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Tsoi
Mr. Tsoi
Ms. Rehman

English

Our wonderful English teachers

Ms. Le
Ms. Rougeux
Ms. Rougeux
Ms. Shlyavas
Ms. Shlyavas
Ms. Adinyayev
Ms. Adinyayev
Mr. O'Malley
Mr. O'Malley
Ms. Lashley
Ms. Lashley

English & Honors English
clashley13@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Mulholland

History

Our incredible History Department

Ms. Derosiers
Ms. Derosiers

AP History/ US History
mjackson1@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Flynn
Mr. Flynn

Global & AP World History
klynn11@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Dickman
Ms. Dickman

Global History & AP Government
kdickman5@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Reynolds
Ms. Reynolds
Mr. Fletcher
Mr. Fletcher
Ms. Quintyne
Ms. Quintyne

Spanish

Our fabulous Spanish teachers

Mr. Martin
Ms. Hernandez-Gallegos
Ms. Hernandez-Gallegos

Physical Education

Our amazing Physical Education teachers

Mr. Dubatowka
Mr. Dubatowka

Physical Education/ Health 
All Grades
tdubatowka22@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Casau
Mr. Casau

Physical Education
All Grades
pcasautejedor21@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education: SPED

Our marvelous Special Education department

Ms. Spoden
Ms. Spoden

Associate Director of Special Education
All Grades
aspoden23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Mothersill
Ms. Mothersill

Special Education: Science
All Grades
smothersill29@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Madden
Ms. Madden

Special Education: Math
All Grades
cmadden5@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Bastien
Ms. Bastien

Special Education: Social Studies
All Grades
bbastien16@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Sargeant
Mr. Sargeant

Special Education: Social Studies
All Grades
rsargeant8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Sears-Lyken
Ms. Sears-Lyken

Special Education
All Grades
ssearslyken14@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Benn
Ms. Benn

Special Education
All Grades
rbenn24@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Sciortino
Ms. Sciortino

Special Education
All Grades
tsciortino16@charter.newvisions.org

Electives

Our sensational Art and Music teachers

Ms. Javier
Ms. Javier
Mr. Wierzbowski
Mr. Wierzbowski

Guidance Counselor

Our unbelievable Guidance Department

Ms. George
Ms. George

9th Grade
Associate Director of School Counseling
sgeorge13@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Barakat
Ms. Barakat

10th Grade
Guidance Councelor
abarakat26@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Phillips
Mr. Phillips

11th Grade
Guidance Counselor
sphillip28@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Keel
Ms. Keel

12th Grade
Guidance Counselor
akeel22@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Peel
Ms. Peel
Ms. Gates-McGee
Ms. Gates-McGee
Mr. Cruz
Mr. Cruz

Operations

Our phenomenal Operations Team

Mr. Mohamed
Mr. Mohamed
Mr. Clarke
Mr. Clarke
Ms. Gonzalez
Ms. Gonzalez

Associate Director of Data Programming & Assesment
 

Ms. Brown
Ms. Brown

Students Services & Data
lbrown12@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Theophile
Ms. Theophile
Ms. Hinds
Ms. Hinds
Mr. Joseph
Mr. Joseph

Community & Internship Manager
ljoseph3@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Andrews
Ms. Andrews

Parent Coordinator
landrews19@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Zie
Mr. Zie

Associate Director of Technology
zouattara31@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Khan
Ms. Khan
Mr. Castan
Mr. Castan

School Assistant

Mr. Constantine
Mr. Constantine

School Assistant

Ms. Caines
Ms. Caines

School Assistant

Follow Us