a New Visions Charter High School

Advanced Math & Science

Our Staff

AMS has a diverse staff of energetic and committed professionals.

Leadership

Mr. Robert Hiller
Mr. Robert Hiller
Mr. Dan Kim
Mr. Dan Kim

Assistant Principal of Special Education

dkim21@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Tylesha Greene
Ms. Tylesha Greene

Leadership Coordinator

tgreene31@charter.newvisions.org

Mrs. Nikisha Pace
Mrs. Nikisha Pace

Assistant Principal of School Culture

npace10@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Anton Pena
Mr. Anton Pena

Director of School Operations

apena4@charter.newvisions.org

 

Ms. Tina Wagenaar
Ms. Tina Wagenaar

Assistant Principal of Science

twagenaar23@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Hoai Vuong
Mr. Hoai Vuong

Assistant Principal of Mathematics

hvuong9@charter.newvisions.org

Arts

Ms. Nicole Rodriguez
Ms. Nicole Rodriguez
Ms. Bridgett Hooks
Ms. Bridgett Hooks
Mrs. Franchesca Guzman
Mrs. Franchesca Guzman

English Language Arts

Mr. Lynn Brown
Mr. Lynn Brown

lbrown1@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Dan Goss
Mr. Dan Goss

dgoss13@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. James Finnan
Mr. James Finnan

jfinnan15@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. JP Passero
Ms. Danielle Rivellese
Ms. Danielle Rivellese
Ms. Rebecca Sutherland
Ms. Rebecca Sutherland
Ms. Dalma Cristomo-Ward
Ms. Dalma Cristomo-Ward

Math

Ms. Jessica Gomez
Ms. Jessica Gomez
Mr. Hany Khalil
Mr. Hany Khalil

hkhalil8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Anna DiFelice
Ms. Anna DiFelice

adifelice1@charter.newvisions.org

Mrs. Denny Grullon
Mr. Mario Simonelli

Physical Education & Health

Mr. Dwayne Forde
Mr. Dwayne Forde
Ms. Erica jeifa
Ms. Erica jeifa

ejeifa25@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Michael Robilotta
Mr. Michael Robilotta

Science

Mr. Chris Corsi
Mr. Chris Corsi

ccorsi8@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Aquil Hasan
Mr. Aquil Hasan

ahasan9@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Alex Lichorat
Mr. Hassan Mojtabaeezamani
Mr. Hassan Mojtabaeezamani
Mr. Steven Dassler
Ms. Leslie Smith
Ms. Leslie Smith

lsmith17@charter.newvisions.org

Social Studies

Ms. Joelle Choi
Ms. Joelle Choi

jchoi18@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Robert Kirchhausen
Mr. Robert Kirchhausen

rkirchhausen10@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Andrew Menfi
Ms. Laze Skepi
Ms. Laze Skepi

lskepi14@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Melissa Soto
Ms.Mowshumi Yesmin

Spanish

Ms. Chelsea Poupore
Ms. Chelsea Poupore

Chelsea Poupore cpoupore5@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Jonah Koski
Mr. Jonah Koski

jkoski19@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education

Ms. Sharay Brown
Mr. Cedric Burks
Mr. Cedric Burks
Ms. Meredith Calder
Ms. Meredith Calder

mcalder9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Natalia Calzado
Ms. Natalia Calzado

ncalzado11@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Christine Hartigan
Ms. Christine Hartigan
Ms. Jamela Davis
Ms. Jamela Davis
Ms. Kali Heft
Ms. Kathleen Kozlowski
Ms. Kathleen Kozlowski

kkozlowski1@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Edward Ocasio
Mr. Edward Ocasio

eocasio8@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Kamal Rattray

Counseling

Mr. Stephen Beard
Mr. Stephen Beard
Mrs. Sakina Bess
Mrs. Sakina Bess

sbess2@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Svjetlana Pandza
Ms. Svjetlana Pandza
Ms. Nitesha McHugh
Ms. Nitesha McHugh
Ms. Yolainny Minaya
Ms. Yolainny Minaya
Ms. Jennifer Rivera
Ms. Jennifer Rivera

jrivera28@charter.newvisions.org

Operations

Mrs. Jaqueline Arguello: Business Coordinator
Mrs. Jaqueline Arguello: Business Coordinator
Mrs. Farhidys Forde: Recruitment and Enrollment Manager
Mrs. Farhidys Forde: Recruitment and Enrollment Manager
Mr. Moses Gomez: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Moses Gomez: Technology Coordinator

mgomez@newvisions.org

Ms. Sanya Hudson: Associate Director of Community Engagement and Alumni Relations
Ms. Sanya Hudson: Associate Director of Community Engagement and Alumni Relations
Ms. Diana Lopez: Business Manager
Ms. Diana Lopez: Business Manager
Ms. Loveta Mckenzie- Administrative Assistant
Ms. Loveta Mckenzie- Administrative Assistant

lmckenzie30@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Anton Pena: Director of School Operations
Mr. Anton Pena: Director of School Operations
Mr. Shaun Phillips: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Shaun Phillips: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Navi Sieunarine: Operations Coordinator
Mr. Navi Sieunarine: Operations Coordinator

nsieunarine27@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Kenia Taveras: Main Office Coordinator
Ms. Kenia Taveras: Main Office Coordinator

ktaveras21@charter.newvisions.org

Mrs. Brandy Williams: Community Outreach Assistant
Mrs. Brandy Williams: Community Outreach Assistant

Discipline

Dean's Team

Mr. Brandon Davis (Dean Coordinator)
Mr. Brandon Davis (Dean Coordinator)

bdavis11@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Manny Mejia
Mr. Manny Mejia

mmejia23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Teairra Poinsett
Ms. Teairra Poinsett
Ms. Sha Thompson
Ms. Grace Trinidad(Dean Coordinator)
Ms. Grace Trinidad(Dean Coordinator)

gtrinidad25@charter.newvisions.org

Follow Us