a New Visions Charter High School

Humanities III

Our Staff

Leadership

Porsche Cox
Porsche Cox
Sylvia Harris
Sylvia Harris

Assistant Principal

sharris4@charter.newvisions.org

Aaron Winik
Aaron Winik

Assistant Principal

awinik8@charter.newvisions.org

 

Andrew Wintner
Andrew Wintner
Ferrugia Sonthonax
Ferrugia Sonthonax

Director of School Operations

fsonthonax3@charter.newvisions.org

Monica Wilkinson
Monica Wilkinson

Associate Director of Special Education

mwilkinson2@charter.newvisions.org

Fine Arts

Christina Baurle
Christina Baurle
Andrew Campbell
Andrew Campbell

English Language Arts

Sa'eed Ali
Simone Muschett
Simone Muschett
Samuel Plotkin
Samuel Plotkin
Chelsea Quaranta
Chelsea Quaranta
Ernest Pope
Rachel Mae Ignacio
Rachel Mae Ignacio

History

Mathematics

Christina Alliance
Christina Alliance
Carl Baurle
Sarah Yhun
Daeho Kim
Fitzgerald Garraud
Fitzgerald Garraud
Khloe Sigler
Khloe Sigler

 

ksigler7@charter.newvisions.org

Operations and Culture

Sherry Ann Hutchinson
Sherry Ann Hutchinson
Marly Sillien
Marly Sillien
Shadae Williams
Shadae Williams

Attendance Coordinator

swilliams11@charter.newvisions.org

Darrel Hammond
Darrel Hammond
Nelia Escobar
Nelia Escobar
Michael Perez
Michael Perez

Physical Education

Casey Reiter
Casey Reiter
John Tan
John Tan

Physical Education

jtan27@charter.newvisions.org

Science

Special Education

Student Services

Rene DaSilva
Rene DaSilva
Yelena Sokolovskaya
Yelena Sokolovskaya
Patricia Thomas
Patricia Thomas
Torian Yancey-Stembridge
Torian Yancey-Stembridge
Nitsa Chery
Nitsa Chery
Kehinde Koiki
Kehinde Koiki

Internship Coordinator

kkoiki28@charter.newvisions.org

World Languages Department

Erin Leary
Erin Leary
Maria Unger
Maria Unger

Follow Us