a New Visions Charter High School

Humanities II

Our Staff

Leadership

Mr. R. Gonzalez
Mr. R. Gonzalez

Principal
Rgonzalez18@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. H. Butler
Mr. H. Butler

Assistant Principal, Lower House (9th & 10th Grade)
Hbutler27@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. G. Star
Ms. G. Star

Assistant Principal, Upper House (11th & 12th Grade)
Gstarr9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. A. Smith
Ms. A. Smith

Instructional AP, Lower House
asmith12@charter.newvisiosn.org

Ms. K. Brown-Torres
Ms. K. Brown-Torres

Instructional AP, Upper House
kbrowntorres13@charter.newvisions.org

 

Scholar Support

Ms. L. Butler
Ms. L. Butler

Social Worker
Lbutler8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. G. Wright
Ms. G. Wright

9th Grade School Counselor
Gwright17@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. P. Vanno
Mr. P. Vanno

10th Grade School Counselor
pvanno29@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. L. Saat
Ms. L. Saat

11th Grade School Counselor
Lsaat12@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. P. Claire
Mr. P. Claire

12th Grade Guidance Counselor
pclaire19@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. V. Eddie
Mr. V. Eddie

School Culture Manager 
Veddie21@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. S. Hall
Ms. S. Hall

Assistant Dean
Shunterhall14@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Andino
Ms. C. Andino

School Associate
candino23@charter.newvisiosn.org

Mr. A. Soto
Mr. A. Soto

School Assistant, Dean
asoto3@charter.newvisions.org

Operations

Ms. E. Zaeske
Ms. E. Zaeske

Director of School Operations
ezaeske13@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M.Bey
Ms. M.Bey

Deputy Director of School Operations
Mbey16@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. S. Vargas
Ms. S. Vargas

School Manager, Events & Recruitment
svargas10@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. J. Molina
Ms. J. Molina

Parent Coordinator
Jmolina23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Arthur
Ms. C. Arthur

School Secretary
Carthur3@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Medina
Ms. M. Medina

School Coordinator
mmedina27@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. L. Calderon
Ms. L. Calderon

Student Records Coordinator
lcalderon10@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. D. Ramos
Mr. D. Ramos

School Associate
Dramos13@charter.newvisons.org

Mr. F. Lopez
Mr. F. Lopez

Librarian
Flopez9@charter.newvisions.org

History

Ms. R. Joseph
Ms. R. Joseph

U.S History
Rjoseph25@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. J. Pollock
Mr. J. Pollock

U.S History
Jpollock22@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Katzenberg
Ms. C. Katzenberg

Global
Ckatzenberg10@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. J. Aquino
Mr. J. Aquino

Government/Economics
Jaquino15@charter.newvisions.org

English

Ms. I. Butler
Ms. I. Butler

English Language Arts
Ibutler8@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. R. Phelps
Mr. R. Phelps

English Language Arts
Rphelps15@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. R. Russo
Mr. R. Russo

English Language Arts
Rrusso8@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. S. Tutu
Mr. S. Tutu

English Language Arts
stutu17@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Altman
Ms. C. Altman

ESL
Caltman1@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. G. Sierra
Ms. G. Sierra

ESL
gsierra6@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. M. Saeed
Ms. M. Saeed
Ms. M. Giraldo
Ms. M. Giraldo

Literacy Intervention
mgiraldo26@charter.newvisions.org

Mathematics

Ms. C. Vasquez
Ms. C. Vasquez

Algebra
Cvasquez7@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. K. Yearwood
Ms. K. Yearwood

Math
kyearwood19@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. J. Acosta
Ms. J. Acosta

Math
jacosta21@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. A. Melvin
Ms. A. Melvin

Math
amelvin16@charter.newvisions.org

Science

Ms. S. Van Buren
Ms. S. Van Buren

Earth Science
Svanburen28@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. E.  Brucaj
Ms. E. Brucaj

Science
ebrucaj19@charter.newvisions.org
 

Mr. Bediako
Mr. Bediako

Science
kbediako22@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. E. Nunez
Mr. E. Nunez

Earth Science
enunez6@charter.newvisions.org
 

Special Education

Ms. B. Hunt
Ms. B. Hunt

Associate Director of Special Education
bhunt14@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. B. O'Conner
Mr. B. O'Conner

Special Education
boconnor3@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. A. Ruiz
Ms. A. Ruiz

Special Education
aruiz9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. T. Winter
Ms. T. Winter

Special Education
twinter4@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. K. Scagliola
Ms. K. Scagliola

Special Education
kscagliola14@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. J. Michael
Mr. J. Michael

Special Education
jmichael6@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. N. Hablenko
Mr. N. Hablenko

Special Education

nhablenko16@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. C. Faraday
Ms. C. Faraday

Special Education
cfaraday9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. T. Silverstein
Ms. T. Silverstein

Special Education
tsilverstein8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. K. Frigenti
Ms. K. Frigenti

Special Education
kfrigenti4@charter.newvisiosn.org

Ms. J. Paulino
Ms. J. Paulino

Special Eduction
jpaulino8@charter.newvisions.org

Electives

Ms. S. Asibey
Ms. S. Asibey

Physical Education/Health 
sasibey12@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Y. Crespo
Ms. Y. Crespo

Physical Education/Health
Ycrespo16@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. D. Bailey
Mr. D. Bailey

Physical Education/Health
dbailey30@charter.newvisiona.org

Ms. D. Guambana
Ms. D. Guambana

Spanish
dguambana15@charter.newvisons.org

Ms. M. Pope
Ms. M. Pope

Visual Arts
mpope5@charter.newvisions.org

 

Ms. F. Pierre
Ms. F. Pierre

Technology
Fpierre23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. J. Ralph
Ms. J. Ralph

Theater
jralph13@charter.newvisions.org

Follow Us