a New Visions Charter High School

Advanced Math & Science III

Our Staff

Our diverse, engaged staff is committed to student success.

Leadership

We rise by lifting others

Nissi Jonathan
Nissi Jonathan
Ms. Molloy
Ms. Molloy

Chief Operations Officer
gmolloy20@charter.newvisions.org
 

Ms. Cambridge
Ms. Cambridge

Assistant Principal
12th Grade
jcambridge2@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Silkowitz
Mr. Silkowitz

Assistant Principal
11th Grade
jsilkowitz7@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Miranda
Ms. Miranda

Assistant Principal
10th Grade
mmiranda17@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Franco
Ms. Franco

Assistant Principal
9th Grade
cfranco15@charter.newvisions.org

Math

Our superb Math Department

Mr. Goldberg
Mr. Goldberg

Geometry & Algebra II
All Grades
fgoldberg23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. McClean
Ms. McClean

Algebra I
9th Grade
lmcclean20@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Palaj
Ms. Palaj

Alegbra/ Pre Calculus
10th & 11th Grade
spalaj16@charter.newvisions.org


 

Ms. McKenna
Ms. McKenna
Mr. Cahill
Mr. Santana
Mr. Santana

Science

Our magnificent Science teachers

Ms. Ott
Ms. Ott

Living Environment
10th Grade
mott22@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Goldstein
Ms. Goldstein

Chemistry
11th Grade
lgoldstein7@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Leelam
Ms. Leelam

Living Environment 
sleelam10@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Tsoi
Mr. Tsoi
Mr. Pierre
Mr. Pierre

Physics
 

English

Our wonderful English teachers

Ms. Le
Ms. Rougeux
Ms. Rougeux
Ms. Williams
Ms. Shlyavas
Ms. Shlyavas
Ms. Adinyayev
Ms. Adinyayev
Mr. O'Malley
Mr. O'Malley
Ms. Lashley
Ms. Lashley

English & Honors English
clashley13@charter.newvisions.org

History

Our incredible History Department

Ms. Derosiers
Ms. Derosiers

AP History/ US History
mjackson1@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Flynn
Mr. Flynn

Global & AP World History
klynn11@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Dickman
Ms. Dickman

Global History & AP Government
kdickman5@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Ballard
Mr. Ballard
Ms. Reynolds
Ms. Reynolds
Mr. Fletcher
Mr. Fletcher

US History & Mock Trail
mfletcher13@charter.newvisions.org

Spanish

Our fabulous Spanish teachers

Mr. Martin
Mr. Martin

Physical Education

Our amazing Physical Education teachers

Mr. Dubatowka
Mr. Dubatowka

Physical Education/ Health 
All Grades
tdubatowka22@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Casau
Mr. Casau

Physical Education
All Grades
pcasautejedor21@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education: SPED

Our marvelous Special Education department

Ms. Spoden
Ms. Spoden

Special Education Coordinator
10th & 11th Grade
aspoden23@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Mothersill
Ms. Mothersill

Special Education: Science
All Grades
smothersill29@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Madden
Ms. Madden

Special Education: Math
All Grades
cmadden5@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Bastien
Ms. Bastien

Special Education: Global History
9th & 10th Grade
bbastien16@charter.newvisions.org

Electives

Our sensational Art and Music teachers

Ms. Javier
Ms. Javier
Mr. Stembridge
Mr. Stembridge
Mr. Leshansky
Mr. Leshansky

Guidance Counselor

Our unbelievable Guidance Department

Ms. George
Ms. George

12th Grade
Guidance Counselor
sgeorge13@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Trinidad
Ms. Trinidad

11th Grade
Guidance Councelor
jtrinidad8@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Phillips
Mr. Phillips

10th Grade
Guidance Counselor
sphillip28@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Barakat
Ms. Barakat

9th Grade
Guidance Councelor

Ms. Peel
Ms. Peel
Mr. Cruz
Mr. Cruz

Social Worker

Operations

Our phenomenal Operations Team

Mr. Boucher
Mr. Boucher
Mr. Mohamed
Mr. Mohamed

School Assistant I/ Dean
mmohamed25@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Joseph
Mr. Joseph

Community & Internship Manager
ljoseph3@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Andrews
Ms. Andrews

Parent Coordinator
landrews19@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Harmon
Mr. Harmon
Ms. Herard
Ms. Herard

Associate Director of Student Information and Data
kherard31@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Theophile
Ms. Theophile
Ms. Hinds
Ms. Hinds

School Coordinator
chinds9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Villaruel
Ms. Villaruel
Mr. Clarke
Mr. Clarke

School Assistant I/ Student Information & Data
sclarke7@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Zie
Mr. Zie

Follow Us